Just another WordPress.com site

Okay so I know this post is probably going to be a little different then the norm on the site. However, with that said I want to know other’s experiences being a SW the good, the bad and the ugly. I am pretty new to wanting to actually practice PM even though have believed in it a very long time. I guess I just want to prepare myself for the realities that are going to come along.

I appreciate any input from FW’s as well on how the SW can make the transition easier on the FW?

Liz

Computer

Keywords: [tag]know[/tag], [tag]going[/tag], [tag]second[/tag], [tag]okay[/tag]

Site Description: Christianity forum

Category: [category]Religion[/category]

[sourceurl]http://biblicalfamilies.org/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2000[/sourceurl]

[index]2000[/index]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

