Just another WordPress.com site

You know, it is amazing just what you can be shown during your quiet time while spending 3 to 3 1/2 hrs cutting grass on a riding mower twice a week or during a 4 hr drive to work. I wish to share some things with you that the Lord and I talked about last week when I was home cutting grass and yet again during my 4 hr drive to week this week along with other things HE and I have discussed over the past several weeks and months. The following is some of what HE and I discussed, argued about, fussed over, asking "Why me and my family". What follows is some of what HE told me about Biblical Plural / Covenant Marriages (BPM ), the "Pecking Order", if you will, of husbands and wives along with general things geared toward the husbands and the wives ………..

It seems strange that out of the blue, the Lord would bring the subject of BPM to me several years ago, for you see, before HE reveled this to me I never really thought about it. How HE also pushed my desire to know more about it, to read up on it, to study it and to except it as truth. That I would find all of the material that I did on it and then started meeting other people, both men and women, on line and in person, who have had the same things shown to them and some are living it right now. I could see that if I were the only one or one of a couple of people to dig into this, that I would be off my rocker……but there are many people, not only on the BF board here but on many other message boards, who are seeking the truth of this as well as many living in a BPM. Not just here in the U.S. but all over the world. Why is that…….Why???……..I feel that the Lord has shown us this as a means of not only instructing us about His word, but as a means of us who have been shown this, being ready to all live this way for He is about to do something to cause people to find ways of surviving that are out of the ordinary. It is and will be a means for single women to find a good and…

Computer

Keywords: [tag]wife[/tag], [tag]lord[/tag], [tag]husband[/tag], [tag]things[/tag]

Site Description: Christianity forum

Category: [category]Religion[/category]

[sourceurl]http://biblicalfamilies.org/forum/viewtopic.php?t=1904[/sourceurl]

[index]1904[/index]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

