Just another WordPress.com site

Prayer NEEDED

Please pray that I can be strengthened by God as we have obtained a new wife. I have been sick for three weeks and our former potential and hubby have worked things out and she is now here.

I am struggling with their relationship greatly! I didn’t think I would as long as I had plenty of time to prepare. unfortunately I have not had that time.

Computer

Keywords: [tag]prayer[/tag], [tag]needed[/tag], [tag]time[/tag], [tag]please[/tag]

Site Description: Christianity forum

Category: [category]Religion[/category]

[sourceurl]http://biblicalfamilies.org/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2011[/sourceurl]

[index]2011[/index]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

