Just another WordPress.com site

I am wondering if there are any strategies to search for Churches that believe in biblical polygamy in a local city. Or at least other individuals that believe in polygamy. I am looking for at least one person who can help me to understand scripture better and who I can talk to as a friend. I feel that my understanding of scripture needs to improve greatly.

By the way I am not looking to talk to Mormons or people who disrespect the Bible.

Computer

Keywords: [tag]polygamy[/tag], [tag]people[/tag], [tag]find[/tag], [tag]teach[/tag]

Site Description: Christianity forum

Category: [category]Religion[/category]

[sourceurl]http://biblicalfamilies.org/forum/viewtopic.php?t=1767[/sourceurl]

[index]1767[/index]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

