Just another WordPress.com site

Have any of you ladies read this book? I have read it twice now and it teaches me something new everytime. I read it a few weeks ago and I am now beginning to see just how much the way my husband loves me is like the way Christ loves me. I love that I come away from that book with a new outlook and a refreshed soul. My soul has been starving lately and my daily bible study has been a bit dry this book has really brought new life to my studies and my soul. If you have not read this book I really think you should :)

In Joy and Love,
Cass

Computer

Keywords: [tag]read[/tag], [tag]book[/tag], [tag]soul[/tag], [tag]hinds[/tag]

Site Description: Christianity forum

Category: [category]Religion[/category]

[sourceurl]http://biblicalfamilies.org/forum/viewtopic.php?t=1689[/sourceurl]

[index]1689[/index]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

