Just another WordPress.com site

Hey…well my name is Lisa, I’m new of course, and a little bit about me…well I’m 26 years old, from Houston, TX area, I am married, I have a 16 month old baby girl who is my whole world, I was born and raised LDS, from which God and his word are still an important part of my life. I’m not eactly looking to participate in polygamy at the moment, but as LDS I have always been interested in the topic and relize I may one day be called to practice it. I wanna meet some polygamist families though and get to know em. I am on facebook if any of yall are… my facebook address is: http://facebook.com/tweetythomasson so feel free to add me! :) I’m happy to be here! and hope to get to know alot of yall.

Computer

Keywords: [tag]meet[/tag], [tag]facebook[/tag], [tag]ready[/tag], [tag]people[/tag]

Site Description: Christianity forum

Category: [category]Religion[/category]

[sourceurl]http://biblicalfamilies.org/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2070[/sourceurl]

[index]2070[/index]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

