Just another WordPress.com site

Hi, I’m new!

Hello, I’m new to the board and to Plural marriage. I am Amy and I’m currently in the process of joining a family. My best friend and soon to be hubby.. :D

This is all very new to me and we are taking it one day at a time. We are in Tulsa, OK. It was a long journey getting here and God is working in our family as we move toward the future and a permanent and biblical covenant marriage.

I’m hoping to make friends and find support as I’m striving to be a good sisterwife and learn how others do this! ;)

My SW nikismom aka Gidgit is by best friend and now she can truly be my sister. We grew up together and I am so happy that I am getting to join her family! :)

Computer

Keywords: [tag]family[/tag], [tag]marriage[/tag], [tag]best[/tag], [tag]friend[/tag]

Site Description: Christianity forum

Category: [category]Religion[/category]

[sourceurl]http://biblicalfamilies.org/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2071[/sourceurl]

[index]2071[/index]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

