Just another WordPress.com site

Hi I’m Back…Again

Hello All,

I was on here before-twice actually. You all who keep track will be able to figure out who I am. I’m just wanting to sometimes participate again without crazy stalkers such as certain extended family members. Anyway, I mostly want to be able to PM my old lady friends and contribute now and then. Sweetlisa, I lost your number so PM me! I have really missed all of the people on here in this past year. Things have been really hard but I am coming out the other side a better person and something of a better wife (I hope!) :?

Computer

Keywords: [tag]back[/tag], [tag]able[/tag], [tag]better[/tag], [tag]twice[/tag]

Site Description: Christianity forum

Category: [category]Religion[/category]

[sourceurl]http://biblicalfamilies.org/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2055[/sourceurl]

[index]2055[/index]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

