Just another WordPress.com site

Hi from Vermont

Hi to all here, and thanks to those who have made me feel welcome!
I have been a believer in polygyny for several years now. Has been a long journey: from being raised Roman Catholic, to believing in nothing, to marrying a seminarian (later a pastor) who divorced me after 23 years.

I am an older (66) woman and wonder if there is any hope for me to find a husband?

Also, I am helping in the Biblical Families. org room on Paltalk. We are open Saturdays from noon til 4 pm EDT, and Wednesday evenings 8-10ish EDT. The room is usually open early and we have had some lively discussions. I had hoped to meet more of you there. I hope that you will take some time to join us. Sometimes we get questions that only those living the lifestyle can really answer. Also I hope that we can be an encouragement for you.. :D

Computer

Keywords: [tag]hope[/tag], [tag]vermont[/tag], [tag]years[/tag], [tag]room[/tag]

Site Description: Christianity forum

Category: [category]Religion[/category]

[sourceurl]http://biblicalfamilies.org/forum/viewtopic.php?t=1942[/sourceurl]

[index]1942[/index]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

