Just another WordPress.com site

Hello from CT

Hello. I am sweetshorty.I am a newbie, so I still have a lot to learn about the biblical family. I am from Connecticut, but i am planning to relocate to florida real soon. I am Bible believing Christian. I grew up in the Baptist church, but now I am nonDenominational. I belive anyone can worship Christ no matter what background or denomination you are. We are all one under the blood of the Lamb. I am a single mother of three, two girls and one boy. Their ages are almost 10, 7, and 8 months. I do teach my kids in the Bible. The two oldest are saved. I am a firm believer of family structure. I would love to be a stay at home mother, possibly homeschooling my children. I love to have a big family, and I do love children. I am willing to be the virtuous woman that is mentioned in Proverbs 31. I feel God has blessed me with a family already. I will become the second wife in the future. :) Pray for God’s will. God bless.

Computer

Keywords: [tag]family[/tag], [tag]love[/tag], [tag]god[/tag], [tag]bible[/tag]

Site Description: Christianity forum

Category: [category]Religion[/category]

[sourceurl]http://biblicalfamilies.org/forum/viewtopic.php?t=1936[/sourceurl]

[index]1936[/index]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

