Just another WordPress.com site

Hello to you all,
I would like to thank all those who put together this site. You guys are doing a great job at doing a great work for families and the Lord.

My name is Will and I live in Central Missouri. I have a family of 1 wife and 3 sons, aged 12, 14 and 19. My 19 year old has never lived with me but we have a good relationship. I also have in my household my best friend whom I call a "brother by choice", my wife’s "sister by choice" and her 16 year old son and 14 year old daughter.

I am here because I figured that, as the head of my household, where better to find people who have successfully blended families than here? I have only come to the knowledge of the sanctity of Christian Polygyny within the last few months. I don’t practice it but I now understand the beauty and benefits of such unions. While reading these boards, I can see a great deal of wisdom and maturity in those who do practice PM. I feel that PM is so rare in our culture because of the lack of maturity within monogamous marriages. PM seems to force people to see beyond themselves.

I look forward to interacting with many of you in the future. Blessings to you all.

-Will

Computer

Keywords: [tag]central[/tag], [tag]missouri[/tag], [tag]great[/tag], [tag]families[/tag]

Site Description: Christianity forum

Category: [category]Religion[/category]

[sourceurl]http://biblicalfamilies.org/forum/viewtopic.php?t=1713[/sourceurl]

[index]1713[/index]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

