Just another WordPress.com site

Hello again!

Shalom Kings & Queens of Light! I wanted to reintroduce myself since I have been MIA for over a year. First, I would like to say "thank you" to all who were at the Dallas Retreat in 2008. My husband & I truly enjoyed the fellowship! Second, thank you to all who contribute and coordinate to make this site a success.

At this time, I am married to a polygamist who is practicing monogamy in the DFW Metroplex of the great state of Texas. I am his 4th wife (by revelation), mother of two, sister to few and servant to all. I am striving to be counted amongst the wise and have a deep desire to succeed as a conduit of LIGHT by supplying mankind with truth and knowledge about elevation and transformation to the original state of being.

I would enjoy meeting new people, exchanging elevated thoughts and receiving/being support while navigating through the lies of today in this matrix, we call life.

Computer

Keywords: [tag]light[/tag], [tag]thank[/tag], [tag]state[/tag], [tag]hello[/tag]

Site Description: Christianity forum

Category: [category]Religion[/category]

[sourceurl]http://biblicalfamilies.org/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2068[/sourceurl]

[index]2068[/index]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

