Just another WordPress.com site

Feelings in words

I have stuggled to find words to reflect my feelings on PM. I couldn’t find any art that captured the emotion I feel. I did however I did come up with this.

Your heart beats to a strange new rythm
Not mine
You sing a new song
Not the old one
You dance in a way you have never danced before
Not our dance

You ask me to share your new dance
and add steps to my own
You ask me to raise my voice and sing
A harmony of voices
You place my hand on your heart to feel the new beat
I do and fall into the new rythm
and Live

Computer

Keywords: [tag]feelings[/tag], [tag]words[/tag], [tag]find[/tag], [tag]feel[/tag]

Site Description: Christianity forum

Category: [category]Religion[/category]

[sourceurl]http://biblicalfamilies.org/forum/viewtopic.php?t=1529[/sourceurl]

[index]1529[/index]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

