Just another WordPress.com site

also a newbie

Hello all,
My name is AnneMarie and my husband would like me to find him another wife. I still struggle with jealousy but on the same token God has shown me how another woman could enhance and benefit our family. I came to the conclusion that God allowed men to have multiple wives after I tried to biblically prove my husband wrong. That sure didn’t work out the way I planned!!! I look forward to being an active member of this group – that is as much as my husband and four boys allow……
Thanks for listening,
AnneMarie

Computer

Keywords: [tag]husband[/tag], [tag]annemarie[/tag], [tag]god[/tag], [tag]newbie[/tag]

Site Description: Christianity forum

Category: [category]Religion[/category]

[sourceurl]http://biblicalfamilies.org/forum/viewtopic.php?t=1823[/sourceurl]

[index]1823[/index]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

